Band: Assuck
Release: Misery Index
State: FL
Label: Sound Pollution Records
PO Box 17742, Covington, KY 41017
Assuck have come to be the definition of grindcore. Fifteen songs in fifteen minutes. This is crazy florida metal. It's so amazingly fast and brutal. Wow!
Tracks: 1. Qed 2. Salt Mine 3. Corners 4. Dataclast 5. Blight of Element 6. Talon of Dominion 7. Unrequited Blood 8. Wartorn 9. Sum and Substance 10. Riven 11. Reversing Denial 12. Lithographs 13. Intravenous 14. A Monumnet to Failure 15. In Absence